top of page

Welcome!


Hello students and parents! I am so excited to welcome all of you to my blog. I'll keep you updated about lessons, tests, and just about anything else. First of all, a little bit about myself and my philosophy. I am passionate about literature and education. I love to read and feel it is very important not only for education but our society as a whole. Well-read individuals are well-rounded individuals. Reading introduces us to whole new worlds and experiences. Literature is what keeps us connected with our past and future. Reading and writing is the basis of our society. Our ability to communicate through the written word is what connects us all.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page